I said it would happen, now look and see.

As a follow up to my previous entry regarding Stephen Hawkins. According to this article with the Toronto Star it would seem that he has accepted the offer to join the Perimeter Institute.

I can’t tell you how excited I am about this. This is the guy who has changed our view of the universe time and again. And he’s coming to Canada, yeah !!

Ok, just wanted to announce this and spread the love.

One response to “I said it would happen, now look and see.

  1. I really hope to sit on on one of his lectures. This excites me so much as well.

Leave a Reply

