i can’t beleive I’m saying this….

I’ve been taking some HTPC applications for a spin recently, and the more I use MythTV and the others in this catergory, the more I find myself missing the Windows Media Center interface.

I can hear all the Microsoft haters screaming foul, but when you really sit down and use these pieces of software, the more you seem to want an easy and intuitve experience. And I hate myself for saying this, but I seem to be find those qualities in Windows Media Center and Vista Media Center.

And for the Linux nuts in the audience, if you actually gave it a chance you’d see what your missing.

Leave a Reply

